Farmers Market

The Re*Imagine Medical Lake Farmers Market runs the first (1st) and third (3rd) Saturday of the month from June 3 – October 28 from 9am-1pm (extended hours on special event weekends).

Jun 3 - Oct 28, 2023

9AM - 1PM

Cela's Academy

Event Details

The 2023 Re*Imagine Medical Lake Farmer’s Market runs from June – October and will feature a wide range of vendors offering locally grown produce and flowers, locally raised meat, jams, scratch-made baked goods, tinctures, handcrafted arts, crafts, jewelry, and more.

Medical Lake Farmer's Market Fresh Corn

Fresh Local Produce, Meat, Flowers, & Raw Honey

Fresh, locally grown produce and flowers available when in season along with locally raised meat.

Medical Lake Farmer's Market Arts & Crafts

ARTS & CRAFTS

A wide range of artwork, crafts, and other handmade goods.

Medical Lake Farmer's Market Baked Goods Sample

BAKED GOODS & SWEETS

Fresh baked pies, cookies, treats, and jams.

Medical Lake Farmers Market

2023 Farmers Market Schedule

The 2023 Farmers Market will take place every other Saturday on the following dates:

Saturday, June 3, 9am-1pm
Saturday, June 17, 9am-4pm
Saturday, July 1, 9am-1pm
Saturday, July 15, 8am-3pm
Saturday, August 5, 9am-2pm
Saturday, August 19, 9am-1pm
Saturday, September 2, 9am-1pm
Saturday, September 16, 9am-1pm
Saturday, October 7, 9am-1pm
Saturday, October 28, 9am-1pm

Volunteers Needed!

If you’re interested in volunteering please contact the Farmers Market Manager by email at MedicalLakeFarmersMarket@gmail.com.

Medical Lake Farmer's Market Volunteers
Scroll to Top